shoesrelop.blogg.se

North carolina world of warships stats
North carolina world of warships stats




north carolina world of warships stats north carolina world of warships stats

You raise your kill rates in the cruisers the same thing will happen. Those 2 classes are your higher kill rates and it shows your higher win rate classes also.

north carolina world of warships stats

If cruisers are what you are concerned with, look at your DD/BB stats, particularly your kill rates. Growing i was never the brightest light bulb in the bunch.įirst off, you cruised through the tiers pretty fast. I am not to smart someone may have showed me this but can some one look at my stats and tell me what i need to work on i understand from 5 thru to tier 10 i start doing bad and i understand that cruiser not my strong point but what i am not getting is my tier 5 cruiser stats don't look bad so why is my stats look like they are i don't understand how to read stuff like that so i know what i need to work on.






North carolina world of warships stats